Event Management Agencies &

Venue Finders

The Agents we are featuring would love to hear from you. We want to flood this section with all the UK agents who are eager to hear from you our BNC Corporate Event Managers.

The BNC cares about the events industry. We are all in this together.

Get involved!

If you're a small to medium sized independent event agency, your entry is totally free. Please send it to sales@thebnc.co.uk

Green & Pleasant, Frances Green
Inspirational Venues & Events
POWWOW Events
Pink Grapefruit, Carly Richardson
Hello Hospitality, Kathryn Clarke
 Rabin Events

Green & Pleasant

Inspirational Venues & Events

POWWOW

Matt Edgcumbe

matt.edgcumbe@powwowevents.co.uk

+44 20 7228 9463

+44 7836 643135

www.powwowevents.co.uk

Pink Grapefruit

Carly Richardson

carly.richardson@pinkgrapefruit.com

+44 (0) 1628 878301

07990 598946

www.pinkgrapefruit.com

Hello Hospitality

Rabin Events

Sophia Fergusson

sophia@rabinevents.com

+44 (0) 7989 854661

www.rabin-events.com
Booker Venue
Hats Off Events
The Wentworth Collective
Ex Events
Parallel Blue
Trinity Event Solutions

Booker Venue

Hats Off Events

The Wentworth Collective

Ex Events

Parallel Blue

DeSouza Associates
Saynor Events
Accomplished Events
The Events Raccoon
Goldcrest Events
tx2events

DeSouza Associates

Saynor Events

Charlotte Saynor

Charlotte@saynorevents.com

+44 203 858 0336

www.saynorevents.com

Accomplished Events

Goldcrest Events

Abigail Luty (Nee Ross)

abi@goldcrestevents.co.uk

+44(0) 7842 510 524

www.goldcrestevents.co.uk

tx2events

Tina Gallagher


eventenquiries@tx2events.com

+44 (0) 20 3137 2541

www.tx2events.com
Venue Queen
Pendleton Events
Swift Venue Finders
Jacaranda Venues
Lemon Zest Events
Arctic Fox Events

Venue Queen

Pendleton Events

Swift Venue Finders

Dawn Hadfield & Rachel Guard

sales@swiftvenuefinders.co.uk

01491 824634

www.swiftvenuefinders.co.uk

Jacaranda Venues

Lemon Zest Events

Celine Orgill

Celine@lemonzestevents.co.uk

01675 465 590

07936 919 224

www.lemonzestevents.co.uk

Arctic Fox Events

Nicky Brown

nicky@arcticfoxevents.co.uk

01992 374105

07989 356020

www.arcticfoxevents.co.uk
The Event Workshop
Just Venues
Complete Venue Solutions
Magnifisense
 Team Umbrella
Bien Venue

The Event Workshop

Just Venues

Claire Ellison-Tope

claire@just-venues.co.uk

0114 2583730

0771 8250873

www.just-venues.co.uk

Complete Venue Solutions

Magnifisense

Team Umbrella

Bien Venue

Mark Dixon

mark@bvevents.co.uk

+44 (0)7891 903821

www.bvevents.co.uk
Clearcut Venues
Moonlight Venue Solutions
Black Tulip Events
Venues and Events International
BeSure Events
Pandora Events

Clearcut Venues

Iona Cumming

iona@clearcutvenues.com

+44(0) 77939049450

www.clearcutvenues.com

Moonlight Venue Solutions

Nikki Edwards

sales@moonlightvenues.co.uk

01425 461242

07557 760018

www.moonlightvenues.co.uk

Black Tulip Events

Venues and Events International

BeSure Events

Lucy Williams

hello@besureevents.co.uk

+44 (0) 7791725367

www.besureevents.co.uk

Pandora Events

Conference Solutions
tobook
ACE Bookings
Absolute Corporate Events
Sleek Events
Lucy Claire Events

Conference Solutions

tobook

Karen Guile

karen@tobook.co.uk

01676 522 868

www.tobook.co.uk

ACE Bookings

Absolute Corporate Events

Sleek Events

Lucy Claire Events

MGN Events
Performance and Event Management
ZiaBia Events Consultancy
E2E Events
Resolution Events
meet events

MGN Events

Performance and Event Management

Steve Pinnock


steve.pinnock@paem.co.uk

+44 (0) 1832 359162

+44 (0) 7734 530811


www.performanceandeventmanagement.com

ZiaBia Events Consultancy

Debbie Bell & Vicky Gardner

hello@ziabia.com

01225 839993

www.ziabia.co.uk

E2E Events

Resolution Events

Grant Seaman

grant@resolutionevents.co.uk

+447921511468

+441229813312


www.resolutionevents.co.uk

meet events

Zanna Events
White Leaf Events
Firefly Events & Concierge
HotelRes
nexusvenue
Right Riviera

Zanna Events

White Leaf Events

Cathy Jalal Bonnard

cathyjb@whiteleafevents.co.uk

+44 1525 381 549

www.whiteleafevents.co.uk

Firefly Events & Concierge

HotelRes

nexusvenue

Sylvain Bouteiller

sylvain@nexusvenue.co.uk

00 44+ (0) 1793 739283

www.nexusvenue.co.uk

Right Riviera

Liz Ackland

liz@rightriviera.com

T: 0845 225 3860

UK: + 44 (0) 7966 840836

FR: + 33 (0) 7681 47261

www.rightriviera.com
Dynamic Conferences & Events
Ball Associates

Dynamic Conferences & Events

Claire Bowley

claire@dynamic-events.co.uk

+44 (0)1797 223 626

+44 (0)7736699000


www.dynamic-events.co.uk

Ball Associates

Miss London Concierge

VH Venues

The Intrepid Collective

Get involved!

If you're a small to medium sized independent event agency, your entry is totally free. Please send it to sales@thebnc.co.uk