Event Management Agencies &

Venue Finders

The Agents we are featuring would love to hear from you. We want to flood this section with all the UK agents who are eager to hear from you our BNC Corporate Event Managers.

The BNC cares about the events industry. We are all in this together.

Get involved!

If you're a small to medium sized independent event agency, your entry is totally free. Please send it to sales@thebnc.co.uk

Green & Pleasant

Inspirational Venues & Events

POWWOW

Matt Edgcumbe

matt.edgcumbe@powwowevents.co.uk

+44 20 7228 9463

+44 7836 643135

www.powwowevents.co.uk

Pink Grapefruit

Carly Richardson

carly.richardson@pinkgrapefruit.com

+44 (0) 1628 878301

07990 598946

www.pinkgrapefruit.com

Hello Hospitality

Rabin Events

Sophia Fergusson

sophia@rabinevents.com

+44 (0) 7989 854661

www.rabin-events.com

Booker Venue

Hats Off Events

The Wentworth Collective

Ex Events

Parallel Blue

DeSouza Associates

Saynor Events

Charlotte Saynor

Charlotte@saynorevents.com

+44 203 858 0336

+44 797 105 9978

www.saynorevents.com

Accomplished Events

Goldcrest Events

Abigail Luty (Nee Ross)

abi@goldcrestevents.co.uk

+44(0) 7842 510 524

www.goldcrestevents.co.uk

tx2events

Tina Gallagher


eventenquiries@tx2events.com

+44 (0) 20 3137 2541

www.tx2events.com

Venue Queen

Pendleton Events

Swift Venue Finders

Dawn Hadfield & Rachel Guard

sales@swiftvenuefinders.co.uk

01491 824634

www.swiftvenuefinders.co.uk

Jacaranda Venues

Sharon Hillyard


info@jacaranda-venues.co.uk

07730 459443

01757 700227

www.jacaranda-venues.co.uk

Lemon Zest Events

Celine Orgill

Celine@lemonzestevents.co.uk

01675 465 590

07936 919 224

www.lemonzestevents.co.uk

Arctic Fox Events

Nicky Brown

nicky@arcticfoxevents.co.uk

01992 374105

07989 356020

www.arcticfoxevents.co.uk

The Event Workshop

Just Venues

Claire Ellison-Tope

claire@just-venues.co.uk

0114 2583730

0771 8250873

www.just-venues.co.uk

Complete Venue Solutions

Magnifisense

Team Umbrella

Bien Venue

Mark Dixon

mark@bvevents.co.uk

+44 (0)7891 903821

www.bvevents.co.uk

Clearcut Venues

Iona Cumming

iona@clearcutvenues.com

+44(0) 77939049450

www.clearcutvenues.com

Moonlight Venue Solutions

Nikki Edwards

sales@moonlightvenues.co.uk

01425 461242

07557 760018

www.moonlightvenues.co.uk

Black Tulip Events

Venues and Events International

BeSure Events

Lucy Williams

hello@besureevents.co.uk

+44 (0) 7791725367

www.besureevents.co.uk

Pandora Events

Conference Solutions

tobook

Karen Guile

karen@tobook.co.uk

01676 522 868

www.tobook.co.uk

ACE Bookings

Absolute Corporate Events

Sleek Events

MGN Events

Performance and Event Management

Steve Pinnock


steve.pinnock@paem.co.uk

+44 (0) 1832 359162

+44 (0) 7734 530811


www.performanceandeventmanagement.com

Lucy Claire Events

ZiaBia Events Consultancy

Debbie Bell & Vicky Gardner

hello@ziabia.com

01225 839993

www.ziabia.co.uk

E2E Events

Resolution Events

Grant Seaman

grant@resolutionevents.co.uk

+447921511468

+441229813312


www.resolutionevents.co.uk

meet events

Zanna Events

White Leaf Events

Cathy Jalal Bonnard

cathyjb@whiteleafevents.co.uk

+44 1525 381 549


www.whiteleafevents.co.uk

Firefly Events & Concierge

HotelRes

nexusvenue

Sylvain Bouteiller

sylvain@nexusvenue.co.uk

00 44+ (0) 1793 739283

www.nexusvenue.co.uk

Get involved!

If you're a small to medium sized independent event agency, your entry is totally free. Please send it to sales@thebnc.co.uk